Calendars
Email
Weather
Home
Contact Us

Making a World

of Difference

To Make a

Different World

Schools
Departments
Staff Info
Parent Info

For a Question About:

Contact:

A

Accidents (Students)

School Principal

ADEPT

William Dixon

782-4526

 wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Adult Education

Lynn Jones
 
542-2973
 ljones@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Advanced Placement Program

William Dixon

782-4526

 wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Accounts Payable

Sue Chaplin
782-4510
sychaplin@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Accounts Receivable

Sue Chaplin
782-4510
sychaplin@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Administration

Leila W. Williams
 
782-4526
 lwilliams@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Attendance Policies

Tamisha Varn
 549-2822
 
tvarn@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Attendance Zones
Location

Beth Frank
782-4520
bfrank@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Attendance Zones
Appeals

Bob Pence
782-4527
bpence@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

B

Benefits (Employee)

Grace Spangler
782-4510, ext. 40244

gspangler@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Bloodborne Pathogens

Debbie Carter
782-4524
dcarter@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Board Meeting Dates

Christine Stroble
782-4525
cstroble@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Board Policies/Manuals

Christine Stroble
782-4525
cstroble@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Bus Driver Training

Terry Varner
538-5337
tvarner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Bus Routes

Terry Varner
538-5337
tvarner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Business Partnerships

Central Williams
538-5538
cwilliams@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

C

Certificate Renewal Point Plan

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Child Find

Bramlett Drew
549-2822
bdrew@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Computer/Internet Information

Beth Frank
782-4520
bfrank@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Counseling Referrals

School's Guidance Counselor

Curriculum and Instruction (elementary)

Nancy Carter
782-4526
ncarter@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Curriculum and Instruction (middle school)

Bob Pence
782-4527
bpence@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


William Dixon
782-4526
 wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Curriculum and Instruction (high school)

William Dixon

782-4526

 wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Custodial Supervisor

Principal

D

Direct Deposit

Amy Drew

782-4510
adrew@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

District Office Directory

Flo McKellar
 
782-4510
 Press "0" for receptionist
 fmckellar@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

District Strategic Plan

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

E

Employment Process and Verification

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Elizabeth Stroble
 782-4527
 
estroble@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Employment (Food Service)

Barry Reese
 549-6642
 breese@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

English to Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

William Dixon

782-4526

 wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Charles Rogers
538-2905
crogers@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Enrollment of New Students

School's Guidance Counselor

ETV/ITV

Debbie Carter
 
782-4524
 dcarter@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
OR
School's Media Specialist

Expulsions/Suspensions

Flo McKellar
 
782-4510
 Press "0" for receptionist
 fmckellar@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

F

Family Literacy

Joy Mazur
 782-4517
 jmazur@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Federal Programs

Cathy Turner
 
782-3864
 cturner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Finance and Budget

Billy Saunders
 782-4510, ext. 40238
 wsaunders@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

First Steps

Mary Jones
549-9494
mtjones@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Flu Shots

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Food Service

Barry Reese
 549-6642
 breese@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Free/Reduced Meals

Barry Reese
 549-6642
 breese@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Fringe Benefits

Grace Spangler
782-4510, ext. 40244

gspangler@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

G

Gifted & Talented Program - Academic

Betty Llew Sanders
 549-2361
 
bsanders@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Gifted & Talented Program - Artistic

William Dixon

782-4526

 wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Graduate Courses/Critical Needs Areas

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

H

Head Lice

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Health and Hearing Screenings (Students)

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Hepatitis B Shots

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Homebound Instruction

Kim Bryant
 549-2822
 
kbryant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Home Schooling

Bob Pence
782-4527
bpence@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

I

Immunization compliance

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Individual Education Programs (IEP's)

Kim Bryant
 549-2822
 
kbryant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Induction and Mentoring

William Dixon

782-4526

 wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Information Specialist/Switchboard

Flo McKellar
 
782-4510
 Press "0" for receptionist
 fmckellar@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Instructional TV (ETV)

Debbie Carter
 
782-4524
 dcarter@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

J

Junior Scholars

Bob Pence
782-4527
bpence@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

L

Lunch Programs

Barry Reese
 549-6642
 breese@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

M

Maintenance and Operations

Kenny Blakeney
 
782-4523
 kblakeney@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

MAP Testing

Cathy Turner
 
782-3864
 cturner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Migrant Student Services

Charles Rogers
538-2905
crogers@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

N

No Child Left Behind Initiative

William Dixon

782-4526

 wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

O

Occupational Training

Lee Runyon
538-5538
wrunyon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

OSHA

Kenny Blakeney
 
782-4523
 kblakeney@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

P

Parenting Program

Joy Mazur
 782-4517
 jmazur@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Payroll

Ramona Barrett
782-4510
rbarrett@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Personnel

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Preschool Program

Martha Strickland
 782-4516

 
mstrickland@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Preschool - Special Needs

Kim Bryant
 549-2822
 
kbryant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Preventive Health Services (Employees)

Grace Spangler
782-4510, ext. 40244

gspangler@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Psychological Services/Testing

Kim Bryant
 549-2822
 
kbryant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Public Information Officer

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Purchasing/Purchase Orders

Ramona Barrett
782-4510
rbarrett@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

R

Referrals (Drug Abuse)

School's Guidance Counselor

Response To Intervention (RTI)

Kim Bryant
 549-2822
 
kbryant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Rental of School Facilities

Principal

S

SASIxp Software

Beth Frank
782-4520
bfrank@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

School Choice

Cathy Turner
 
782-3864
 cturner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

School Closings (Weather/Emergencies)

Local Radio and TV Stations

School Nurse/Health Program

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

School Safety/Drug Ed Program

Beverly Haynes
549-2690
bhaynes@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

School - to - Work Programs

Central Williams
 538-5538
 cwilliams@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

School Zones

Bob Pence
782-4527
bpence@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Scoliosis Screening

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Superintendent and Board of Trustees Secretary

Christine Stroble
 782-4525
 cstroble@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Section 504

Kim Bryant
 549-2822
 
kbryant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

SES (Supplemental Education Services)

Cathy Turner
 
782-3864
 cturner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Sick Leave/Personal Days

Amy Drew

782-4510
adrew@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Special Education

Kim Bryant
 549-2822
 
kbryant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Staff Development

Nancy Carter
782-4526
ncarter@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Staff Personnel

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Standardized Testing

Beth Frank
 
782-4520
 bfrank@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Student Medication

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Student Services/Hearings

Flo McKellar
 
782-4510
 Press "0" for receptionist
 fmckellar@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Substitute Payroll

Amy Drew

782-4510
adrew@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

T

Teacher Evaluation

William Dixon

782-4526

 wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Teacher Recruitment

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Teacher of the Year

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Textbooks

Bob Pence
782-4527
bpence@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Title I

Cathy Turner
 
782-3864
 cturner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Title IX

Cynthia C. Gant
782-4527

cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Transportation

Terry Varner
 
538-5337
 tvarner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
 

Tuberculosis Testing

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

V

Vision Screening (Students)

Beverly Calloway
 549-2361

 bcalloway@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

Vocational Programs

Lee Runyon
 538-5538
 wrunyon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

W

Workers' Compensation

Grace Spangler
782-4510, ext. 40244

gspangler@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

E-mail Addresses
by Name or
Partial Name
E-Mail Addresses
by Location
Who to Call if
You Have a
Question
ShoreTel
Extension
List

213 North Jefferies Blvd. Walterboro, SC 29488 - 843.782.4510

Copyright © 2009 Colleton County School District


Click Here to email the District WebMaster