Calendars
Apps
Weather
Home
Contact Us

Making a World

of Difference

To Make a

Different World

Schools
Departments
Staff Info
Parent Info

CCSD Directory
For corrections to any district e-mail or phone number please contact Cheryl Rourke at crourke@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us or by phone at 843-782-4520.


District office

213 North Jefferies Blvd.
 Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4510 Voice
 843-549-2606 Fax

 

Leila W. Williams
 Superintendent of Education
 lwilliams@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4525 Voice
843-782-4023 Fax

 

William Dixon
Assistant Superintendent
wdixon@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4526 Voice

 

Bob Pence
Assistant Superintendent
bpence@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Cynthia Gant
Director of Personnel
cgant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4527 Voice
843-549-9075 Fax

 

William Saunders
Director of Finance
wsaunders@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Nancy Carter
District Staff Development Director
ncarter@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-4526 Voice
843-782-4023 Fax

 


BELLS ELEMENTARY

12088 Bells Highway
Ruffin, SC 29475
843-782-0012 Voice
843-866-7361 Fax

 

Cordelia Jenkins
Principal
cjenkins@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Peggy O'Banner
Assistant Principal
pobanner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


COLLETON COUNTY HIGH
1379 Mighty Cougar Drive
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0031 Voice
843-538-8151 Fax

Cliff Warren
Principal
cwarren@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-538-2099 Fax

 

 William Hayden
Assistant Principal
whayden@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

 Gregory Kinsey
Assistant Principal
gkinsey@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Charles Locklair
Assistant Principal
clocklair@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

 Dandi Daniels
Assistant Principal
ddaniels@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

 

Maryann Bird
Registrar
mbird@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Tom Finigan
Band Director
tfinigan@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-0034 Voice

 

Leroy Riley
Athletic Director
lriley@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
843-782-0035 Voice

 


 COLLETON MIDDLE
603 Colleton Loop
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0021 Voice
843-549-7116 Voice
843-549-5962 Voice
843-549-1222 Fax

 

Kenneth Jenkins
Principal
kjenkins@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Benjamin Kennedy
Assistant Principal
bkennedy@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


 COTTAGEVILLE ELEMENTARY
648 Peirce Road
P.O. Box 208
Cottageville, SC 29435
843-782-4528 Voice
843-835-2095 Fax

 

Tracy McDonald
Principal
 tumcdonald@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Brad Rodgers
Assistant Principal
brodgers@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


EDISTO BEACH ELEMENTARY
42 Station Court
Edisto Beach, SC 29438
843-869-3542 Voice - From Edisto Beach Area
843-782-4515 Voice - From Walterboro Area
843-869-3543 Fax

 

Olivia Padgett
Principal
opadgett@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


FOREST CIRCLE MIDDLE
 500 Forest Circle
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0024 Voice
843-549-5061 Fax
843-549-0108 Media Center
843-549-7973 Cafeteria

 

 Scott Matthews
Principal
smatthews@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Uirica Bodison
Assistant Principal
ubodison@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


FOREST HILLS ELEMENTARY
633 Hiers Corner Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4512 Voice
843-782-3853 Fax

 

Cindy Riley
Principal
criley@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Lori Finigan
Assistant Principal
lfinigan@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


HENDERSONVILLE ELEMENTARY
6089 Hendersonville Hwy.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0027 Voice
843-844-7361 Fax

 

Jessica Williams
Principal
jfwilliams@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Sharon Simmons
Assistant Principal
ssimmons@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY
1929 Industrial Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0015 Voice
843-538-3478 Fax

 

Barbara Steele
Principal
bsteele@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Janis Headden
Assistant Principal
jheadden@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


RUFFIN MIDDLE
 155 Patriot Lane
Ruffin, SC 29475
843-782-0018 Voice
843-562-8028 Fax

 

Cordelia Jenkins
Principal
 cjenkins@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Michael Thomas
Assistant Principal
mlthomas@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


THUNDERBOLT CAREER & TECHNOLOGY CENTER
1069 Thunderbolt Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4514 Voice
843-538-3009 Fax

 

Central Williams
Interim Director
cwilliams@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Vennie Mitchell
School To Work Director
vmitchell@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


ADULT EDUCATION
609 Colleton Loop
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-542-2973 Voice
843-549-6285 Fax

Lynn Jones
Director
ljones@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


 COLLETON ETV CENTER
213 N. Jefferies Blvd.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4524 Voice
843-549-6854 Fax

 

Debbie Carter
ETV/Media
dcarter@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


 DEPARTMENT OF BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS

246 Beach Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4523 Voice
843-539-1094 Fax

 

Kenneth Blakeney
Maintenance Director
 kblakeney@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


BLACK STREET EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER
256 Smith Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4516 Voice
843-549-6220 Fax

 

Martha Strickland
Director
mstrickland@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


FAMILY LITERACY PROGRAM
256 Smith Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4517 Voice
843-549-6220 Fax

 

Joy Mazur
Coordinator
jmazur@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


FOOD SERVICE
609 Colleton Loop
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-549-6642 Voice
843-549-2096 Fax

 

Barry Reese
Food Service Supervisor
breese@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


SPECIAL SERVICES
611 Colleton Loop
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-549-2712 Voice
843-549-2822 Voice
843-549-2932 Voice
843-549-9583 Voice
843-549-7633 Fax

 

 Kim M. Bryant
Director
kbryant@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Shalonda Toomer
Coordinator
stoomer@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Rebecca Crook
Coordinator
rcrook@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Tamesha Varn
Attendance Coordinator
tvarn@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 


TECHNOLOGY CENTER
200 South Jefferies Blvd.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4520 Voice
843-549-2244 Fax

 

 Beth Frank
Coordinator
bfrank@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


TITLE ONE PARENT CENTER
200B South Jefferies Blvd.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-4522 Voice
843-782-3865 Fax

 

Catherine Turner
Coordinator
cturner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us


TRANSPORTATION OFFICE
1379 Mighty Cougar Drive
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-782-0036 Voice
(Answered 24 hours a day)

843-538-2559 Fax

 

 Terry Varner
Director
tvarner@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us

 

 

E-mail Addresses
by Name or
Partial Name
E-Mail Addresses
by Location
Who to Call if
You Have a
Question
ShoreTel
Extension
List

213 North Jefferies Blvd. Walterboro, SC 29488 - 843.782.4510

Copyright © 2009 Colleton County School District


Click Here to email the District WebMaster